Richard Sutton

Mr Richard Sutton GLCM PGCE NPQH MA

Principal, Safeguarding

Mrs Claire Clarke

Deputy Principal, Staffing, PP Leader

Jess Robertson

Miss Jess Robertson

Assistant Deputy Principal, Curriculum Lead

Judith Bostock

Mrs Judith Bostock

Senior Leadership Team, Year 1 Teacher, SLT, Y1 Leader & Science Lead

Claire Hall

Mrs Claire Hall

Senior Leadership Team, Early Years' Leader, Oracy

Julia Cunningham

Mrs Julia Cunningham

Senior Leadership Team, Year 3 Lead & Pupil Premium Lead

Kate Simmons

Mrs Kate Simmons

Senior Leadership Team, Year 3 Teacher, Link Parent Co-ordinator, English Leader, UKS2 Phase Leader

Kay Keeling

Mrs Kay Keeling

Office Support Administrator (Lettings, Outdoor Education, Music)

David Kerr

Mr David Kerr

Finance Manager (Data Protection/ Finance Lead)

Laura Sharratt

Mrs Laura Sharratt

Office Services Manager

Felicity Gardiner

Mrs Felicity Gardiner

Senior Leadership Team, Year 2 Teacher, Sports & PE Leader

Mrs Grace Stott

Teacher, DT and Rotary Lead

Mrs Joanne Bryan

Year 2 Teacher, RE & EAL Leader

Mr Alex Turner-Elks

Senior Leadership Team, Year 6 Lead & Maths Lead

Mr Gavin Edensor

Year 3 Teacher & ICT Lead

Mrs Julie Flynn

Year 3 Teacher & Geography and Eco Lead

Mrs Vicky Rigby

Early Years Teacher and Phonics Lead

Mrs Lucy Whitehurst


Miss Natasha Firth


Mrs Debbie Downes


Mrs Jodie Cartwright

Teacher & Art Lead

Miss Lauren Barber

Teaching Assistant

Miss Kirsty Kelsall

Teaching Assistant

Miss Liz Lloyd

Classroom Support

Mrs Amanda Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ruth Wilson

Teaching Assistant

Miss Siobhan Gibbs

One to One Support

Mrs Gemma Rutter

One to One Support

Mr Ron Rock

Site Team

Mrs Helen Grundy

Assistant SENCo and Family Support Worker

We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

Join the Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.