Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th January

Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 22nd March

Holiday: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31st March

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Proposed Inset Day: Tuesday 7th May

Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2024

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September

Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term Ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6 January

Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term Ends: Friday 11 April

Holiday: Monday 14 April – Friday 25 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 20 April

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April

May Day: Monday 5 May

Holiday: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May

Term Ends: Monday 21 July

Holiday: Tuesday 22 July  – Friday 29 August

We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

Join the Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.